请预留日期
10月2日至5日
印度尼西亚,雅加达

报名开始时
请通知我

姓名(必填)

旷野中的教会 — 亚洲太平洋地区福音大会

吉隆坡大会已经过去三年了。从那时开始,世界就一直充满了不确定性。 然而有一件事已经变得非常确定:教会正在旷野中,跟随一位万王之王。

让我们相聚雅加达,与亚太地区的信徒一起聚会,并一起反思如何在旷野中跟随这位君王。

本次大会特色:

来自亚太地区的信徒聚集一堂,一同敬拜、学习并彼此勉励。

通过十次对《以弗所书》的全员学习和三次关于基督掌权的神学讲座,进行深入的神学交流。

选择参加两项由伙伴事工和伙伴教会带领的专题类别(十项类别供选,每项共三场)。

大会将使用普通话、英语和印尼语。

本次大会特色:
(按姓氏英文字母顺序排列)

陈彪 | 安德烈 • 坎代 | 刘彼得牧师 | 迈克尔 • 欧博士 | 大卫 • 普拉特牧师 | 理查德‧柏瑞特博士 | 阿克谢 • 拉吉库玛尔牧师 | 菲力·莱肯博士 | 唐崇荣博士

Workshop Tracks

At Jakarta2023, you will have the chance to join two different workshop “tracks.” Each track will include a series of workshops that will take place over the course of an afternoon. These workshop tracks will be hosted by different churches and ministries, such as:

 查尔斯 • 西缅信托基金会

亚太城市植堂网络事工

祷告洪流事工

“看见耶稣”门徒训练事工

唐崇荣国际布道团

第三千禧年事工

及其他教会与事工

常见问题

每三年一次,有这样一个大会,它将来自亚太地区的牧者和教会聚集一堂,为使他们在植堂和更新现有教会的服事上得到勉励。大会主要听众为使用普通话的人群,但也欢迎所有人参加。大会之前已经在香港和吉隆坡举办过。 

雅加达2023不仅仅只是一次供人参加的大会。主若允许,它也是您与其他像您一样渴望跟随耶稣复活大君王的人建立联系的机会,一起探寻更深广的福音合作方式。

本次大会是为亚太地区的基督徒(普通话和其他语种人群)举办的,目的是为了彼此团契和勉励,为了建立新教会,也使现有的教会在福音里得到更新。对于那些热心服务亚太地区的基督徒来说,这次大会也是一个绝佳的机会,可以与来自该地区的基督徒一同敬拜,并向他们学习。

前三次大会根据自身场地、空间和讲员的不同,都有其独特的经验和架构。前两次大会没有提供参与工作坊的机会,而第三次大会有为与会者提供参与不同的工作坊的机会。 

本次大会将有两个下午的工作坊时间。和通常与会者单独选择个别工作坊的方式不同,我们将提供5个不同的专题,每个专题会进行三次研讨会,与会者有机会从五个不同的专题中选择一个参加。我们希望大家能对某一特定专题进行深入探讨,并能产生思考和应用实施的具体步骤。  

本次大会还将有来自本区域的重要代表参加,讲员来自美国、日本、澳大利亚、印度尼西亚、印度和中国。

普通话、英语和印尼语。大会主场将会用中文或英文,并同声翻译成印尼语。在主场同声翻译期间,第三种语言将会通过耳机现时传送。

此次大会的主题为 "末世基督,统管万国",这对现在的中国教会来说是一个至关重要的主题。在诸多不确定因素下,许多中国基督徒认识到,基督的统管——无论是现在还是将来——不仅仅是一个晦涩难懂的神学小众议题。相反地,它是一个至关重要的、活生生的现实。认识基督的掌权,对于基督教信仰的日常实践操练是绝对必要的,特别是对于一个生活在旷野中的民族来说。

大会讲员将针对《以弗所书》进行系列证道,一共九位讲员:陈彪, 安德烈·坎代,刘彼得, 迈克·吴,大卫·普拉特,理查德‧柏瑞特, 阿什海·拉库马,菲力·莱肯和唐崇荣 (按姓氏英文字母顺序排列)。 

安德烈·坎代将在早上的时间宣讲神学基础信息。各个专题小组将由以下机构带领:唐崇荣国际布道团,City to City 城市植堂网络亚太地区事工,第三千禧年事工,“看见耶稣”门徒训练事工,祷告潮事工,西缅释经讲道事工,以及来自中国的几家教会。

我们希望大会的讲员能够代表不同的国家和区域。我们希望人们能听到和看到那些看起来或听起来和他们自己不一样的牧者和讲员,这样我们就能看到和体验到神多元化的国度之美。选择这些讲员是因为他们对全球基督教,对培训牧者与教会领袖的特别关注和经验。

大会将于2023年10月2-5日在印度尼西亚雅加达举行,地点在雅加达Sawah Besar的 The Reformed Millenium Center(改革宗千禧年中心)举办。

大会的组织者正以最快的速度使注册方式在本网站上线。请在上面的谷歌表格中提交您的信息,这样您就可以在注册链接生效时收到通知。

我们发现,当人与已经认识的人一起参加这类大会时,效果最好。这将提供更多处境化的反馈和应用的机会,也可能带来协同效应,并产生具体的下一步行动计划。以团体的一份子来参加大会,将有机会获得团购优惠。

您需要自己搜索并预订航班,但我们将提供雅加达酒店的团购价格。在稍后的日子里,我们将发送预订酒店房间的相关信息。随着活动的临近,请持续关注我们的信息。

如有问题,不要犹豫,请联系我们! 您可以发送电子邮件至hello@jakarta2023.com进行咨询。

全球大会门票(包含会前会议)

$200

分类: ,

菲利普 • 莱肯博士

菲利普 • 格雷厄姆 • 莱肯博士是惠顿大学的第八任校长,他之前在惠顿大学学习英美文学和哲学。

莱肯博士拥有威斯敏斯特神学院的道学硕士学位和牛津大学的历史神学博士学位。从1995年到2010年被任命为惠顿大学校长期间,他一直在费城历史悠久的第十长老会讲道。

莱肯校长出版了五十多本圣经注释和其它书籍,并担任福音联盟、洛桑运动和全美福音派协会的董事会成员。他曾前往六大洲的三十五个国家分享和教导福音。

阿克谢 • 拉吉库玛尔牧师

阿克谢 • 拉吉库玛尔是一位作家、出版商,也是一间名为「救赎主」教会的创立牧师。此外,他还担任印度福音联盟的联合编辑和创始理事会成员。他曾就读德里大学学习英语文学(英语学士),并在新加坡神学院完成圣经研究方面的学习(道硕)。他在金奈出生,在新德里长大,现继续与妻子施露蒂、女儿米娅和莉莉以及一只名叫巴格斯的小猎犬住在新德里。您可以在Instagram平台@thewearysoulrejoices找到他。

理查德 • 柏瑞特博士

理查德 • 柏瑞特(协和神学院道学硕士;哈佛大学神学博士)是第三千禧年事工的创始人和主席,曾在佛州奥兰多的改革宗神学院担任旧约教授,也曾担任《英文新国际版改教精神研读本圣经》的总编,并著有多部著作和圣经注释书。

大卫 • 普拉特牧师

大卫 • 普拉特在大华府地区担任牧师,他是「激进」运动的创始人。 

大卫在新奥尔良浸信会神学院获得了博士学位,他是《不要犹豫》、《激进》、《跟随我》、《反文化》、《有些事情需要改变》、《在你投票之前》以及多卷《以基督为中心的释经》系列解经书的作者。

他与他的妻子和孩子们一起住在大华府地区。

刘彼得牧师

刘彼得是一位牧师,也是很多中国牧师的导师。在过去十年中,他参与了中国各地140多个教会的植堂。

安德烈 • 坎代

安德烈是澳大利亚城市植堂网络的首席执行官,城市植堂网络是一个与提摩太·凯勒和纽约救赎主长老会有关的,致力于建立植堂和领导力发展的机构。这个角色使他能够跨越宗派界限,参与见证福音运动在澳大利亚各城市和地区的发展,这也是安德烈的热忱所在。

安德烈也是内西区基督教会的主任牧师,该教会在澳大利亚悉尼设有多个堂点。他在大学事工方面也有相当丰富的经验,曾担任悉尼大学的校园牧师,并经常在各大媒体平台上就神学、文化和教会问题发表文章。他的太太是卡特琳娜,他们育有三个子女,都已成年。

陈彪

陈彪是第三千禧年事工的东亚和东南亚区主任,也是前中文部主任。从2004年至2015年,他曾担任奥兰多华人福音教会的主任牧师。

Save-the-date
October 2-5
Jakarta, Indonesia

Get notified when registration goes live:

Name(Required)

A conference helping further gospel movements in the Asia-Pacific region

It has been three years since the KL2020 conference. In that time, the world has been dominated by uncertainty. One thing, however, has become very certain: the church is living in the wilderness, hoping in a king who is not of this world.

Come join us in Jakarta as we gather with believers from the Asia-Pacific region and reflect on what it looks like to follow this king in the wilderness together.

This conference will feature:

Believers from all around the Asia-Pacific area gathering together for worship, learning, and mutual encouragement.

Deep theological engagement through ten plenary sessions on the book of Ephesians and three theological talks on the reign of Christ.

The option to choose two of ten workshop tracks led by partner ministries and churches.

Sessions in Mandarin, English, and Bahasa Indonesia.

This conference will feature:
(in alphabetical order)

Ben Chen | Andrew Katay | Peter Liu | Michael Oh | David Platt | Richard Pratt | Akshay Rajkumar | Philip Ryken | Stephen Tong

Workshop Tracks

At Jakarta2023, you will have the chance to join two different workshop “tracks.” Each track will include a series of workshops that will take place over the course of an afternoon. These workshop tracks will be hosted by different churches and ministries, such as:

 The Charles Simeon Trust

City to City Asia Pacific

Prayer Current

See Jesus Ministries

Stephen Tong Evangelistic Ministries International

Third Millennium Ministries

and more!

FAQ

Every three years, there has been a large conference that has gathered pastors and churches from around the Asia-Pacific region so that they can be encouraged in both planting new churches and renewing existing ones. The primary audience has been Mandarin-speaking people, but it is open to all. Previous conferences have been held in Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur. 

Jakarta2023 is more than simply a conference for people to attend. Lord willing, it is an opportunity for you to connect with others who also desire to follow the Risen King Jesus together, and find ways for greater gospel collaboration.

This conference is for Christians in the Asia-Pacific region (Mandarin-speaking and otherwise) to gather for the purpose of mutual fellowship and encouragement, that new churches may be planted and existing churches renewed in the gospel. This conference is also a wonderful chance for those who are passionate about serving Christians in the Asia-Pacific region to worship alongside them and learn from them.

The previous three conferences have had unique experiences and structures based upon venue, space, and speakers. The first two conferences did not have any workshop opportunities, while the third one allowed for people to choose different workshops to attend. 

This conference will have two afternoon sections for workshops. Rather than people choosing individual workshops, we will be offering the chance to choose one of five different tracks. Each track contains three sessions. We want people to go deeper on a given topic and come out of it with some specific next steps for reflection and implementation.  

This conference will also have a great representation from the region. Speakers represented will be coming from the US, Japan, Australia, Indonesia, India, and China.

Mandarin, English, and Bahasa Indonesia. We will always have English or Chinese from the main stage with side-by-side translation into Bahasa Indonesia. The third language will be broadcast into headsets at the same time as the side-by-side translation on stage.

The theme of the conference, “the Eschatological Reign of Christ Over All Nations,” is a crucial one for the church in China right now. In the midst of uncertainty, many Chinese Christians are recognizing that the reign of Christ—both at present and in the future—is not just a niche piece of obscure theology. Rather, it is a vital, lived reality. Recognizing the reign of Christ is absolutely necessary to the every-day practice of the Christian faith, especially for a people living in the wilderness.

The ten plenary speakers (in alphabetical order) who will be preaching through the book of Ephesians are: Ben Chen, Andrew Katay, Peter Liu , Michael Oh, David Platt, Richard Pratt, Akshay Rajkumar, Philip Rhyken, and  Stephen Tong. 

Andrew Katay will be delivering the morning theological foundation messages. The various workshop tracks will be led by the following organizations: Stephen Tong Evangelistic Ministries International, City to City Asia Pacific, Third Millennium Ministries, SeeJesus Ministries, Prayer Current, Charles Simeon Trust, and from churches in China.

We want conference speakers to represent various countries and regions. We want people to hear from and see pastors and speakers who do not look like or sound like them, so that we may see and experience the beauty of God’s diverse kingdom. Speakers were chosen because of their particular interest and experiences around global Christianity and in training pastors and church leaders.

The conference will be from October 2-5, 2023 in Jakarta, Indonesia and will take place at the Reformed Millenium Center, in Sawah Besar, Jakarta.

The organizers of the conference are working as fast as possible to have registration live on this website. Please submit your information in the above google form so that you can be notified when registration goes live.

We have found it is best when people attend these conferences with others they are already connected with. It will provide the opportunity for more contextual feedback, application, and opportunity for synergy and specific nex steps. There will be an option for those coming as a part of a group to receive a group discount.

While you will be required to find and book your own flight, we will be providing group rates on hotels in Jakarta. At a later date, we will be sending out information for booking hotel rooms. Please stay tuned as we get nearer to the event.

If you have questions, don’t hesitate to reach out! You can send an email to us at hello@jakarta2023.com.

Conference Ticket Global (Pre Conference Included)

$200

Categories: ,

Dr. Philip Ryken

Dr. Philip Graham Ryken is the eighth president of Wheaton College, where he studied English literature and philosophy.

Dr. Ryken earned a Master of Divinity degree from Westminster Theological Seminary and a doctorate in historical theology from the University of Oxford. He preached at Philadelphia’s historic Tenth Presbyterian Church from 1995 until his appointment at Wheaton in 2010.

President Ryken has published more than 50 Bible commentaries and other books and has served as a board member for The Gospel Coalition, the Lausanne Movement, and the National Association of Evangelicals. He has traveled to 35 countries on 6 continents to teach and preach the gospel.

Akshay Rajkumar

Akshay Rajkumar is an author, publisher, and founding pastor of a church called Redeemer. He also serves as Co-Editor and founding council member for The Gospel Coalition India. He studied English literature at Delhi University (BA English) and completed biblical studies at Singapore Bible College (MDiv). He was born in Chennai and grew up in New Delhi, where he now lives with his wife Shruti, their daughters Mia and Lily, and a beagle named Bugsy. You can find him on Instagram @thewearysoulrejoices.

Dr. Richard Pratt

Richard L. Pratt Jr. (MDiv, Union Theological Seminary; ThD, Harvard University) is founder and president of Third Millennium Ministries and served as professor of Old Testament at Reformed Theological Seminary in Orlando, Florida. He served as general editor for the NIV Spirit of the Reformation Study Bible and is the author of several books and commentaries.

David Platt

David Platt serves as a pastor in metro Washington, D.C. He is the founder of Radical. 

David received his Ph.D. from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary and is the author of Don’t Hold Back, Radical, Follow Me, Counter Culture, Something Needs to Change, Before You Vote, as well as the multiple volumes of the Christ-Centered Exposition Commentary series

Along with his wife and children, he lives in the Washington, D.C. metro area.

Peter Liu

Peter Liu is a pastor and mentor to pastors in China. Over the past decade, he has been involved in over 140 church plants across China.

Andrew Katay

Andrew is the CEO of City to City Australia, a church planting and leadership development agency linked to Tim Keller and Redeemer Presbyterian Church, New York. This role enables him to work across denominational boundaries to be part of seeing a Gospel movement take hold of cities and regions across Australia, which is a driving passion for Andrew.

Andrew is also the Senior Minister of Christ Church Inner West, a multi-site church in Sydney, Australia. He has considerable experience in University ministries, served as Chaplain to Sydney University and regularly contributes on issues of theology, culture and the church on various media platforms. He is married to Catriona and they have three adult children.

Ben Chen

Ben Chen is the Regional Director of East and Southeast Asia and the former Director of Chinese Language at Third Millennium Ministries. He was the senior pastor of Orlando Chinese Evangelical Christian Church from 2004 to 2015.